OUR TEAM

Meet the team that makes up our agency.

Get to Know Us

Since the beginning, our team has been committed to serving the insurance needs of our clients. Learn more about each of us or get contact information for a specific agent below!

Randy Scheive

President


randy@paczolt.com

708-215-5200

Allen Morgen

Vice President


allen@paczolt.com

708-215-5202

George Mottier

Performing Arts Underwriting Manager


george@paczolt.com

708-215-5204

Susan Troppito

Controller


susan@paczolt.com

708-215-5205

Jennifer Spencer

Commercial Producer


jennifer@paczolt.com

708-215-5203

Carm Maschio

Customer Service Representative


carm@paczolt.com

708-579-3128

talk to an agent

Or call for immediate assistance.

708-579-3128